109 South Main Street
Franklin, KY 42135

Home | Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2018 Franklin Simpson Industrial Authoriy Board of Directors

Gary Broady, Chairman

Wayne Goodrum, Secretary/Treasurer

Wendell Stewart, City Commissioner, Franklin

Kenton Powell, City Manager, City of Franklin

Mason Barns, Simpson County Judge Executive

Dr. Jim Flynn, Simpson County Schools Superintendent

Dr. Steve Compton, Vice-Chairman

Darla Knight, Citizens First Bank

Myron Thurman, Simpson County Magistrate

Brent Rushing, Rushing Properties

Larry Dixon Mayor, City of Franklin

Steve Thurmond, Executive Director, Chamber of Commerce

Board Staff

Dennis Griffin, Executive Director

Judy Burr, Administrative Assistant

Contact Us