2017 Franklin Simpson Industrial Authority
Board of Directors

Gary Broady, Chairman

Dr. Steve Compton, Vice-Chairman

Wayne Goodrum, Secretary/Treasurer

Darla Knight, Citizens First Bank

Wendell Stewart, City Commissioner, Franklin

Blake Tarpley, Simpson County Magistrate

Kenton Powell, City Manager, City of Franklin

Brent Rushing, Rushing Properties

Jamie Spears, Simpson County Judge Executive

Ronnie Clark, Mayor, City of Franklin

Dr. Jim Flynn, Simpson County Schools Superintendent

Steve Thurmond, Executive Director, Franklin-Simpson Chamber of Commerce

Board Staff:

Dennis Griffin, Executive Director

Judy Burr, Administrative Assistant

109 South Main Street, P.O. Box 876, Franklin, KY 42135   |   270.586.4477   |   info@f-sindustry.com

Copyright 2017 Franklin-Simpson Industrial Authority. All rights reserved.       Legal Notices